Learn Ten Qiraat Online

Learn Ten Qiraat Online:

Learn ten Qiraat online with best teachers online from Egypt. Iqra Tajweed ul Quran Online Academy facilitate interested students with this opportunity. Lets have a short introduction ot these ten Qiraat. In Quran, Qira’at, literally means the readings, and terminologically means the method of recitation of the Holy Quran. Traditionally, there are 10 recognized schools of Qira’at, and each one derives its name from the famous reader of the Holy Quran recitation.

Within the Qira’at, there are two categories:

  1. Mutawatir: The transmission which has independent chains of authorities so wide as to rule out the possibility of any error and on which there is consensus of Ulema ot that time.
  2. Mashhur: These are slightly less wide in their transmission, but still so wide as to make error highly unlikely to happen.

There are 7 Mutawatir Qira’at:

  1. Nafi’ (d. 169/785)
  2. Ibn Kathir (d. 120/737)
  3. Abu ‘Amr ibn al-‘Ala’ (d. 154/762)
  4. Ibn ‘Amir (d. 154/762)
  5. Asim (d. 127/744)
  6. Hamza (d. 156/772)
  7. al-Kisa’i (d. 189/904)

There are 3 Mashhur:

  1. Abu Ja’far (d. 130/747)
  2. Ya’qub (d. 205/820)
  3. Khalaf (d. 229/843)

Lets learn ten Qirat online with Iqra Tajweed ul Quran Online Academy teacher with best methodology.

Iqra Tajweed ul Quran Online Registration 3 Day Free Trials